Close this search box.

BIG BREAK: Trey Starks grabs important first Knoxville win

Dozens of people surrounded him. Four women dawning silver crowns and white sashes stood directly behind him like statues. To his right, the 2019 360 Knoxville Nationals winner James McFadden. To his left, the 2017 World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series Rookie of the Year Sheldon Haudenschild. With the microphone up to … Read more

8/7/19 – Knoxville Raceway

NOS Energy Drink Feature (25 Laps): 1. Trey Starks (4); 2. James McFadden (2); 3. Sheldon Haudenschild (3); 4. Mark Dobmeier (1); 5. Aaron Reutzel (8); 6. Brent Marks (6); 7. Tanner Thorson (10); 8. Jac Haudenschild (12); 9. Paul McMahan (7); 10. Tim Kaeding (21); 11. Donny Schatz (24); 12. Gio Scelzi (22); 13. … Read more


  Carson Macedo may be a rookie in the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series this year, but he is no rookie in the NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey’s General Stores. In his Knoxville Nationals Saturday Feature debut last season, Macedo finished sixth driving the Jason Johnson Racing No. … Read more

Which Schedule Would You like to Print?


Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar