World of Outlaws on CBS Continues This Sunday

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print
Lernerville Speedway's Firecracker 100 finale airs Sunday at 2:30pm

CBS Sports Network’s coverage of the World of Outlaws continues with the airing of the Firecracker 100 Feature from Lernerville Speedway this Sunday, October 20 at 2:30 p.m. ET.

The 100-lap, $30,000-to-win finale was claimed by 2006 World of Outlaws Morton Buildings Late Model Series Champion Tim McCreadie aboard the Kevin & Leeroy Rumley-owned Bilstein #6 in dramatic fashion, coming right down to the final restart where “T-Mac” swiped the lead away from Darrell Lanigan for his first-ever Firecracker title.

The World of Outlaws Late Model action on CBS Sports then turns it focus to Fairbury, Illinois, for coverage of the qualifying night of action from the 30th annual Prairie Dirt Classic presented by Bank of Pontiac at Fairbury Speedway on Sunday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m. ET.

A complete airing schedule can be found here.

Related Posts

Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar