Close this search box.
78748 550th Avenue
Jackson, Minnesota
(507) 849-7100
There are no upcoming events
Track Info  
410 Sprint Car Track Record
12.572 seconds by Carson Macedo on 8/20/22
Super Late Model Track Record
14.337 seconds by Brandon Sheppard on 7/9/21
Office Phone
(507) 849-7100
Where is general admission seating located?
Section A-M rows 1-10
Where is reserved seating located?
Sections A-N tows 11-20
Where is the family section located?
Section C
What is the alcohol policy?
Alcohol is available for purchase
What is the cooler policy?
No coolers allowed
What is the smoking policy?
No smoking in the grandstands. Smoking is permitted in designated area by beer stand.
Where is the handicapped seating located?
front rows of a sections
Are credit cards accepted?
Concessions, Pit Gate, Ticket Window
Does Jackson Motorplex have ATMs on property?
How much does it cost to camp on property?
What is the closest airport?
Sioux Falls
What is the pit age requirement?
There is not an age limit for the pit area at this event. Minors aged 17 and younger must submit a fully-executed minor “Parental Consent, Release and Waiver of Liability, Assumption of Risk, and Indemnity Agreement/Minor's Assumption of Risk and Release and Waiver of Liability by.” These will be available at the Pit Ticket Windows.
Track Winners  

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Winners

2023 - James McFadden on Aug. 17, James McFadden on Aug. 18, Carson Macedo on Aug. 19
2022 - Logan Schuchart on August 20 (Day), Carson Macedo on August 20 (Night)
2021 - Kerry Madsen on June 24, Kerry Madsen on June 25, Logan Schuchart on June 27
2020 – Brad Sweet on June 25, Logan Schuchart on June 26 and 27
2019 – Brad Sweet on June 29; Carson Macedo on June 28; Brad Sweet on June 27
2018 – Jason Johnson on June 8, Jason Johnson and Donny Schatz on June 9
2017 – Ian Madsen on June 1, Kerry Madsen on June 2, Brad Sweet on June 3
2016 – Daryn Pittman on June 24
2014 – Joey Saldana on June 13
2013 – Donny Schatz on June 14
2010 – Steve Kinser on May 1
2006 – Donny Schatz on Sept. 16
2005 – Daryn Pittman on Sept. 23
2004 – Steve Kinser on Sept. 24
1988 – Sammy Swindell on July 6, Steve Kinser on Aug. 20
1987 – Bobby Davis Jr. on July 9

World of Outlaws Late Model Winners

2021- Frank Heckenast Jr. on July 9; Dennis Erb Jr. on July 10
2020 - Ricky Weiss on May 22; Ricky Thornton Jr. on May 23
1988 - Willy Kraft on June 18
Track Map  

Which Schedule Would You like to Print?


Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar