850 N Grove St.
Farmer City, Illinois
(309) 928-9110

Illini 100 Practice
Track Info  
First race was in 1938
No racing in 1942-1945(WWII)
Resumed Racing in 1946
49yr History of stock car racing
Track Size
Super Late Model Track Record
11.750 seconds by Brandon Sheppard on 4/5/19
Office Phone
(309) 928-9110
What type of grandstands does Farmer City Raceway have?
Farmer City Raceway offers bleacher style grandstands.
Where is general admission seating located?
All seats that are not labeled by Farmer City Raceway are General Admission.
Where is reserved seating located?
Farmer City Raceway offers reserved seating to any seat sold in advance.
Where is the family section located?
Farmer City Raceway does no offer a Family Section.
What is the alcohol policy?
Farmer City Raceway does sell alcohol at its concession stands.
What is the cooler policy?
No coolers are allowed to be brought in to the grandstand area.
What is the smoking policy?
Farmer City Raceway does not allow smoking in the grandstands.
Where is the handicapped seating located?
Handicap seating is available in the front rows of the grandstands.
How much does parking cost?
Parking on racetrack property is free of charge.
Are credit cards accepted?
Is there any camping available?
non-electric, onsite
How much does it cost to camp on property?
What is the closest airport?
Bloomington, IL (BMI / KBMI) Central Illinois Regional Airport at Bloomington-Normal
What is the pit age requirement?
There is no age limits for the pit area. Minors 17 and younger must have a signed parent waiver form.
Track Winners  

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Winners

2012 - Donny Schatz on April 25
2003 - Steve Kinser on June 23
2002 - Stevie Smith on June 7
2001 - Mark Kinser on July 11
2000 - Dale Blaney on June 13

World of Outlaws Late Model Winners

2023- Bobby Pierce on June 1
2021- Mike Spatola on April 2; Bobby Pierce on April 3
2019 – Brian Shirley on April 5; Brandon Sheppard on April 6
2017 – Brandon Sheppard on March 31; Brian Shirley on April 1
2016 – Josh Richards on April 2, 3
2015 – Scott Bloomquist on April 17; Brandon Sheppard on April 18
2014 – Shannon Babb on April 26
2013 – Billy Moyer on April 6
2012 – Jimmy Mars on March 31
2010 – Billy Moyer on April 10
2009 – Shane Clanton on April 4
2008 – Billy Moyer on April 5
2007 – Shannon Babb on April 27
2006 – Billy Moyer on Aug. 14
Track Map  

Which Schedule Would You like to Print?


Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar