Close this search box.
2535 Blain Hwy
Chillicothe, Ohio
(740) 703-9749
There are no upcoming events
Track Info  
Built in 1953
410 Sprint Car Track Record
10.915 by Brock Mayes in 2005
Super Late Model Track Record
12.748 by Jimmy Owens in 2015
Office Phone
(740) 703-9749
Ticket Phone
(740) 703-9749
What type of grandstands does Atomic Speedway have?


Where is reserved seating located?
Where is the family section located?
Turn 4
What is the alcohol policy?
Alcohol is available at track (Not allowed in)
What is the cooler policy?
14 inch coolers or smaller are permitted. No alcohol or glass bottles.
What is the smoking policy?

Where is the handicapped seating located?
Front row
Where is the handicapped parking located?
At front gate
Are credit cards accepted?
Concessions, Pit Gate, Ticket Window
Is there any camping available?
How much does it cost to camp on property?
Rates vary per event
What is the closest airport?
What is the pit age requirement?
Track Winners  

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Winners

2023 - Brad Sweet on May 26, Carson Macedo on May 27
2022 - Sheldon Haudenschild on May 28
2009 - Donny Schatz on August 1
2008 - Donny Schatz on July 26
2007 - Terry McCarl on July 28
2006 - Donny Schatz on August 5
2005 - Donny Schatz on September 27
2004 - Jason Meyers on May 11
2003 - Daryn Pittman on July 31

World of Outlaws Late Model Winners

2023- Mike Marlar on Sept. 29, Bobby Pierce on Sept. 30
2022- Tyler Erb on Apr. 22, Brandon Sheppard on Apr. 23
2018- Tyler Erb on Sept. 28 and 29
2017- Devin Moran on May 26
2015- Josh Richards on Aug. 21 and 22
2009- Chub Frank on Aug. 22
2008- Rod Conley on May 23
2006- Tim McCreadie on July 22
2005- Jackie Boggs on June 18
1989- Billy Moyer on June 3
Track Map  

Which Schedule Would You like to Print?


Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar