Lawrenceburg Speedway
351 East Eads Parkway
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
(812) 539-4700
Track Length: 3/8 mile
Track Record: 11.628 seconds by Spud Gustin on 9/13/08
There are no upcoming events

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of grandstands does Lawrenceburg Speedway does have?
Where is general admission seating located?
turns 1 & 2
Where is reserved seating located?
Section A-I
Where is the family section located?
Section I No smoking
What is the alcohol policy?
Alcohol is available at the track
What is the cooler policy?
coolers are allowed to be brought into the speedway, however they must be 14" or smaller, and you cannot bring in alcohol.
What is the smoking policy?
No Smoking in Section I
Are there any obstructed viewing areas?
Where is the handicapped seating located?
Front Row of the Grandstands with Companion seating; 2 wheel chair ramps under the main grandstand
How much does parking cost?
Are credit cards accepted?
Ticket Window, Pit Gate , Concessions
Is there any camping available?
onsite, non-electric, electric hookup
How much does it cost to camp on property?
What is the closest airport?
Hebron, KY (CVG / KCVG) Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport
Where is the pit gate located?
outside turn two
What is the pit age requirement?
NO age restriction for pits. 17 and under must be accompanied by a parent/ guardian.

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Winners

2021 – Kyle Larson on May 31
2019 – Kyle Larson on May 27
2018 – Brad Sweet on May 28
2017 – Shane Stewart on May 29
2016 – Shane Stewart on May 30
2015 – Paul McMahan on Oct. 16
2014 – Donny Schatz on May 26
2013 – Donny Schatz on May 27
2012 – Chad Kemenah on May 28
2009 – Joey Saldana on June 5, Donny Schatz on June 6
2006 – Jac Haudenschild on July 7
2005 – Kraig Kinser on Aug. 3
2004 – Danny Smith on May 6
2003 – Paul McMahan on May 6
1981 – Sammy Swindell on Aug. 21
1979 – Steve Kinser on May 11

Track Map

Track Gallery

Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar