Keller Auto Speedway
801 S. 10th Avenue
Hanford, California
(559) 584-7223
Track Length:
Track Record: Not Entered
There are no upcoming events

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of grandstands does Keller Auto Speedway does have?
seat backs
Where is general admission seating located?
Bleachers each side of main grandstand
Where is reserved seating located?
- Center grandstand, sections A-D.
What is the alcohol policy?
Alcohol is available for purchase
What is the cooler policy?
No personal coolers are allowed
What is the smoking policy?
No smoking is allowed bleachers or grandstand.
Are there any obstructed viewing areas?
Support poles in main grandstand at row L.
Where is the handicapped seating located?
Box seat area on end of the main grandstand. A reserved seat is not required. Companion seating is available.
Where is the handicapped parking located?
Handicap parking is located adjacent to the fair office with a shuttle to the front gate
How much does parking cost?
Is there any camping available?
electric hookup, non-electric, onsite
How much does it cost to camp on property?
Yes, camping spots are $30. Water and electric hookups available. Call 559-584-3318 for information
What is the closest airport?
Fresno, CA (FAT / KFAT) Fresno Yosemite International Airport
What is the pit age requirement?
Must be 12 years of age or older.

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Winners

2019 – David Gravel on March 29
2017 – Logan Schuchart on Mar 31
2015 – Shane Stewart on Apr 17
2014 – Cody Darrah on Apr 11
2013 – Donny Schatz on Apr 12
2003 – Tim Kaeding on Feb 21
2002 – Danny Lasoski on Feb 22
2001 – Andy Hillenburg on Feb 23, Stevie Smith on Aug 28
2000 – Johnny Herrera on Feb 25, Joey Saldana on Sep 8
1999 – Danny Lasoski on Feb 19, Steve Kinser on Sep 10
1998 – Steve Kinser on Sep 11
1997 – Sammy Swindell on Sep 12
1996 – Sammy Swindell on Sep 11
1995 – Danny Lasoski on Sep 6
1994 – Dave Blaney on Sep 7
1993 – Stevie Smith on Sep 1
1992 – Steve Kinser on Feb 29, Stevie Smith on Mar 4, Sammy Swindell on Sep 2
1991 – Dave Blaney on Sep 18
1990 – Steve Kinser on Feb 28, Steve Kinser on Sep 19
1989 – Joe Gaerte on Mar 8, Bobby Davis, Jr. on Sep 19
1988 – Doug Wolfgang on Feb 24, Steve Kinser on Sep 20
1987 – Bobby Davis, Jr. on Feb 25, Steve Kinser on Sep. 9
1986 – Brad Doty on Feb 26, Steve Kinser on Sep. 26, Steve Kinser on Sep. 27
1985 – Jeff Swindell on Sep. 25

Track Map

Track Gallery

Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar