Outlaws Unleashed: 2011 Season in Review

Meyers crowned champion for second straight year as Schatz sweeps Lowes Foods World Finals

CONCORD, N.C. — November 9, 2011 — After 10 months and 65 race dates from coast to coast, the 2011 World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series season is finally in the books. Jason Meyers became only the fourth driver in series history to win back to back titles and did some in domoinating fashion. Get a full recap of the Lowes Foods World Finals presented by Tom’s Snacks, Coca-Cola and Nature’s Own plus a complete statistical rundown in this final edition of “Outlaws Unleashed.”

Click here to listen to “Outlaws Unleashed.”