World of Outlaws Morton Buildings Late Models
 Boone Speedway
Boone, Iowa
Friday, May 15, 2020 


World of Outlaws Morton Buildings Late Models
May 15, 2020
Boone Speedway
1481 223rd Pl
Boone, Iowa 50036 

 http://www.raceboone.com/

Event Description
The World of Outlaws' official “Return to Racing” with a “Behind Closed Doors” event at the “Iowa’s Action Track”

Series
World of Outlaws CASE Construction Equipment Late Model Series

To Win Amount
$10,000.00

Event Schedule
Hot Laps at 6:30pm CDT (7:30pm ET), followed by qualifying and racing at 7:30pm CDT (8:30pm ET)
*All times Central

Event Hashtag
#RETURNtoRACING


To Win Amount
$10,000.00

Type of Grandstand
Bleachers - No Back on the seats

Stadium Seating
NO stadium seats, only seat cushions allowed

Handicapped Seating
Front row of the GA section

Handicapped Parking
Adjacent to the main entrance

Pit Age Limit
None

Pit Gate Location
Located on the East end of the track

Personal Coolers
Coolers are NOT permitted

ATMs
1

Alcohol Sales
No outside food or drink including alcohol can be brought in.
Alcohol is available for sale on site

Smoking Policy
No smoking in the facility

Parking Cost
Free

Camping Availability
onsite

Camping Cost
VIP $150/ Self-Contained $50




Boone Speedway
1481 223rd Pl
Boone, Iowa 50036 

 http://www.raceboone.com/

Track Phone
(515) 432-1795

Track Size & Type
1/4-mile high-banked dirt oval

Late Model Track Record
14.577 set by Billy Moyer on 4/30/21

 Boone Speedway Facebook


Camping Availability
onsite

Camping Price
VIP $150/ Self-Contained $50

Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar

2022_CASE_LMS_LOGO