Cedar Lake Speedway
2275 County Road CC
New Richmond, Wisconsin
(715) 248-7119
Track Length: 3/8 mile
Track Record: 12.972 by Jason Rauen

World of Outlaws USA Nationals
August 4, 2022

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of grandstands does Cedar Lake Speedway does have?
Bleachers / chairbacks
Where is general admission seating located?
any seat that has not been marked as a reserved seat will be General Admission
Where is reserved seating located?
You can reserve any seat in advance
Where is the family section located?
all areas are family friendly
What is the alcohol policy?
Beer and wine will be available to purchase
What is the cooler policy?
Coolers are permitted at the speedway, however you are NOT ALLOWED to bring in any alcoholic beverages or glass containers.
What is the smoking policy?
No smoking in Grandstands
Where is the handicapped seating located?
Both sides of stadium have wheel chair accessible seating
Where is the handicapped parking located?
Outside the front gate
How much does parking cost?
Are credit cards accepted?
Ticket Window
Is there any camping available?
non-electric, onsite, sanitary facility, showers, waste services
How much does it cost to camp on property?
$60 for the Weekend
What is the closest airport?
Minneapolis, MN (MSP / KMSP) Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport
What is the pit age requirement?
NO age restriction for pits. 17 and under must be accompanied by a parent/ guardian.

World of Outlaws Late Model Winners

2021 - Ashton Winger on Aug. 6, Jonathan Davenport on Aug. 7
2020 - Ashton Winger on July 3; Brandon Sheppard on July 4
2019 - Jonathan Davenport on Aug. 1; Chris Madden on Aug. 3
2018 – Brandon Sheppard on Aug. 4 & 6
2017 – Chris Madden on Aug. 4; Don O’Neal on Aug. 5
2016 – Josh Richards on Aug. 4; Jason Feger on Aug. 5; Josh Richards on Aug. 6
2015 – Shane Clanton on July 31;Jonathan Davenport on Aug. 1
2014 – Jimmy Mars on July 31;Jimmy Owens on Aug. 2
2013 – Brandon Sheppard on Aug. 1, Tim McCreadie on Aug. 3
2012 – Darrell Lanigan on Aug. 4
2011 – Josh Richards on Aug. 6
2010 – Scott Bloomquist on Aug. 7
2005 – Dale McDowell on Aug. 6
1989 – Billy Moyer on June 10, Aug. 11, Aug. 12; Donnie Moran on Aug. 10
1988 – Billy Moyer on June 10, Aug. 18, Aug. 19, Aug. 20; Rick Egersdorf on June 11

Track Map

Track Gallery

Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar