7/9/05 – Hagerstown Speedway/Hagerstown, MD (58th Anniversary Classic)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

Results of WoO Late Model Series 58-lap ’58th Anniversary Classic’ at Hagerstown Speedway (Finish Pos./Driver):

1. Tim McCreadie ($15,000)
2. Chub Frank
3. Steve Francis
4. Rick Eckert
5. Dale McDowell
6. Davey Johnson
7. Clint Smith
8. Shane Clanton
9. John Blankenship
10. Scott Bloomquist
11. Billy Moyer
12. Mike Balzano
13. Dan Stone
14. Allen Brannon
15. Darrell Lanigan
16. Frankie Plessinger
17. Dan Schlieper
18. Josh Richards
19. Alan Sagi
20. David Williams
21. Jeremy Miller
22. Nathan Durboraw
23. Gary Stuhler
24. Jackie Boggs
25. Daryl Hills

Lap Leaders: Frank (1-6, 29-30, 33); McCreadie (7-28, 31-32, 34-58)
Car Count: 39
Fast Time: Lanigan, 18.465 seconds
Heat Winners: Durboraw, Frank, Clanton, McDowell
B-Main Winners: Davey Johnson, Balzano
Dash Winner: Clanton

DNQ: Mike Lupfer; Jim Bernheisel; Scott Lebaron; Jason Covert; Paul Crowl; Brad Ritter; Ronnie DeHaven; Jerry Foster; Brian Booze; Kirk Ryan Jr.; Sean Cosgrove; Chuck Schultz, Andy Anderson; James O’Hara.

Related Posts

Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar