Williams Grove Speedway plays host to the seventh round of the 2023 iRacing World of Outlaws ButtKicker Late Model Series season. As always, Monday’s action can be seen live starting at 9 p.m. (ET) on DIRTVision and at twitch.tv/iracing.

Last Race: Kendal Tucker returned to the winner’s circle for the second time in his career at the highest level of iRacing World of Outlaws action, surviving heavy pressure from defending series champion and current points leader Evan Seay before a late caution and then keeping the lead in a one-lap shootout. It was Tucker’s first win in three years, enabling him to jump to second place in the championship ahead of Knoxville winner Logan Rumsey.

Last Year: The second win of Seay’s 2022 championship season came at Williams Grove, as he led all 50 laps in the feature and scored his fourth consecutive top-two result to start the campaign. Dylan Wilson and Tucker completed the top three.

Track Facts: Opened in 1939 and in constant operation ever since except for during World War II, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania’s Williams Grove Speedway is one of the most iconic dirt tracks in America. Known primarily for sprint car racing, including the $75,000-to-win National Open for World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars, the half-mile clay oval has also hosted plenty of major late model races in his day. Last August, World of Outlaws: Dirt Racing cover athlete Shane Clanton became the most recent World of Outlaws CASE Construction Equipment Late Models winner at “The Grove.”

Next Race: Following Williams Grove, the iRacing World of Outlaws ButtKicker Late Model Series heads to Eldora Speedway on Monday, August 28. Last year’s Eldora event was the third round of the season, and saw Seay take his first victory of the title-winning campaign.

For more information on the iRacing World of Outlaws ButtKicker Late Model Series, visit www.iracing.com/woolm. For more information on the World of Outlaws, visit www.worldofoutlaws.com. For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit www.iracing.com.