Close this search box.

DAIRYLAND DUEL: Madden Holds on for $22,500 Victory

Madden wins Dairyland Showdown

The Dairyland Showdown at Mississippi Thunder Speedway lived up to its billing. After 60 laps of slide jobs, crossovers, and battles through traffic, it was Chris Madden who stood tall in Victory Lane Saturday. The Gray Court, SC driver took the lead from three-time and defending champion Brandon Sheppard early, en route to his second … Read more

5/8/21 Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dairyland Showdown Night 2 Podium

Morton Buildings Feature (60 Laps)-1. 44-Chris Madden [1][$22,500]; 2. 19R-Ryan Gustin [10][$10,000]; 3. 1-Brandon Sheppard [2][$5,000]; 4. 8-Kyle Strickler [4][$4,000]; 5. 39-Tim McCreadie [13][$3,500]; 6. 97-Cade Dillard [8][$3,000]; 7. 49-Jake Timm [5][$2,800]; 8. 16-Tyler Bruening [9][$2,700]; 9. 28M-Jimmy Mars [6][$2,600]; 10. B1-Brent Larson [19][$2,500]; 11. 18B-Shannon Babb [15][$2,000]; 12. 11-Gordy Gundaker [18][$1,800]; 13. 32S-Chris Simpson … Read more

Which Schedule Would You like to Print?


Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar