2007 360 OTC World of Outlaws Late Model Series Schedule

FEBRUARY
Sat. Feb 17 DIRTcar Nationals presented by Mopar Speedshop Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Josh Richards
MARCH
Fri. March 23   Baton Rouge Raceway
Baker, LA
Chris Madden
Sat. March 24   Columbus Speedway
Columbis, MS
Billy Moyer
Sun. March 25 Alabama Assault 40 North Alabama Speedway
Tuscumbia, AL
Earl Pearson, Jr.
APRIL
Sat. April 14   Virginia Motor Speedway
Jamaica, VA
Shannon Babb
Tues. April 17   Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Shannon Babb
Sat. April 21 Circle K Colossal 100 The Dirt Track at Lowe’s Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Scott Bloomquist
Fri. April 27   Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Shannon Babb
Sat. April 28   Kamp Motor Speedway
Chase, IN
Clint Smith
MAY
Wed. May 9   Davenport Speedway
Davenport, IA
Brian Harris
Sat. May 12   Charter Raceway Park
Beaver Dam, WI
Dennis Erb, Jr.
Sun. May 13   Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL
Brian Shirley
Wed. May 16   Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, IN
Dennis Erb, Jr.
Fri. May 18   I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, MI
Chub Frank
Thurs. May 31   Delaware International Speedway
Delmar, DE
Chub Frank
JUNE
Sat. June 2   Hagerstown Speedway
Hagerstown, MD
Shannon Babb
Tues. June 12   River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Tim Fuller
Thurs. June 14 Featherlite Trailers Gopher 50 Deer Creek Speedway
Deer Creek, MN
Chub Frank
Fri. June 15   Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Darrell Lanigan
Sat. June 16   Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Shane Clanton
Sun. June 17   Belleville High Banks
Belleville, KS
Clint Smith
Wed. June 20   Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Darrell Lanigan
Sat. June 23   Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, QC
Steve Francis
Sun. June 24   Cayuga County Fair Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Chub Frank
Sat. June 30 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Scott Bloomquist
JULY
Tues. July 3 Missouri 50 Lebanon I-44 Speedway
Lebanon, MO
Clint Smith
Fri. July 20   Virginia Motor Speedway
Jamaica, VA
Shane Clanton
Sat. July 21 60th Anniversary Classic Hagerstown Speedway
Hagerstown, MD
Josh Richards
Sun. July 22   Eriez Speedway
Erie, PA
Josh Richards
Thurs. July 26 Lawrenceburg 40 Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, IN
Patrick Sheltra
Fri. July 27   Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Earl Pearson, Jr.
Sat. July 28   Sharon Speedway
Hartford Township, OH
Chub Frank
AUGUST
Thurs. Aug 23 Scorcher 100 Volunteer Speedway
Bulls Gap, TN
Chris Madden
SEPTEMBER
Sat. Sep 1 Oil Region Labor Day Classic Tri-City Raceway Park
Franklin, PA
Steve Francis
Sun. Sep 2 Oil Region Labor Day Classic Tri-City Raceway Park
Franklin, PA
Dan Stone
Fri. Sep 14 Paducah 50 Paducah International Raceway
Paducah, KY
Steve Francis
Sat. Sep 15 Pepsi Nationals I-55 Raceway
Pevely, MO
Clint Smith
Sun. Sep 16 Best Western Illinois Fall Nationals LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle, IL
Jeep Van Wormer
Fri. Sep 21 Bedford 50 Bedford Speedway
Bedford, PA
Chub Frank
Sat. Sep 22 Pittsburgher 50 Pennsylvania Motor Speedway
Imperial, PA
Josh Richards
OCTOBER
Wed. Oct 10   The Dirt Track at Lowe’s Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Shannon Babb
Sat. Oct 13 Tennessee Fall Brawl 100 Volunteer Speedway
Bulls Gap, TN
Steve Francis
NOVEMBER
Fri. Nov 2 World Finals The Dirt Track at Lowe’s Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Scott Bloomquist
Sat. Nov 3 World FInals The Dirt Track at Lowe’s Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Donnie Moran