Tag: 52885

Sprint Car Results

8/8/19 – Knoxville Raceway

NOS Energy Drink Feature (25 Laps): 1. David Gravel (6); 2. Brad Sweet (3); 3. Carson Macedo (13); 4. Cory Eliason (2); 5. Rico Abreu (10); 6. Joey Saldana (7); 7. Tim Shaffer (21); 8. Parker Price-Miller (8); 9. Matt Juhl (5); 10. Daryn Pittman (22); 11. Jason Solwold (12); 12. Jason Sides (18); 13.

Read More »
Sprint Cars


  Carson Macedo may be a rookie in the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series this year, but he is no rookie in the NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey’s General Stores. In his Knoxville Nationals Saturday Feature debut last season, Macedo finished sixth driving the Jason Johnson Racing No.

Read More »
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar