2017 World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Schedule

FEBRUARY
Fri. Feb. 17DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Jason Johnson
Sat. Feb. 18DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
PPD to Feb. 19
Sun. Feb. 19
DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Donny Schatz; Donny Schatz (2)
MARCH
Fri. March 3
East Texas Lone Star ShootoutLonestar Speedway
Kilgore, Texas
Donny Schatz (3)
Sat. March 4
Gator BashGator Motorplex
Willis, Texas
PPD to April 13
Thurs. March 9
FVP Outlaw ShowdownThe Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
Donny Schatz (4)
Fri. March 10
FVP Outlaw ShowdownThe Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
Donny Schatz (5)
Fri. March 17
 Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
David Gravel (1)
Sat. March 18
 Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
Donny Schatz (6)
Fri. March 24
FVP Western Spring ShootoutStockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.
Cancelled (Rain)
Sat. March 25
FVP Western Spring ShootoutStockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.
Brad Sweet (1)
Wed. March 29
Brad Sweet Placerville Short Track Showdown
presented by NAPA Auto Parts
Placerville Speedway
Placerville, Calif.
David Gravel (2)
Fri. March 31
Kings Outlaw ShootoutKeller Auto Speedway
Hanford, Calif.
Logan Schuchart (1)
APRIL
Sat. April 1
SoCal ShowdownPerris Auto Speedway
Perris, Calif.
David Gravel (3)
Fri. April 7
Yuma Valley ShowdownCocopah Speedway
Somerton, Ariz.
Brian Brown (1)
Sat. April 8
Arizona Desert ShootoutArizona Speedway
Queen Creek, Ariz.
Rico Abreu (1)
Thurs. April 13
Gator BashGator Motorplex
Willis, Texas
David Gravel (4)
Fri. April 14
Texas Outlaw NationalsDevil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
Jason Johnson (2)
Sat. April 15
Texas Outlaw NationalsDevil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
Brad Sweet (2)
Sat. April 22
Spring ClassicFederated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Cancelled (Rain)
Fri. April 28
 
Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Ind.
David Gravel (5)
MAY
Fri. May 5
Sedalia "Show-Me" ShowdownMissouri State Fair Speedway
Sedalia, Mo.
Donny Schatz (7)
Sat. May 6
Kansas Outlaw Klassic81 Speedway
Park City, Kan.
Donny Schatz (8)
Fri. May 12
#LetsRaceTwoEldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Logan Schuchart (2)
Sat. May 13
#LetsRaceTwoEldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Donny Schatz (9)
Sun. May 14
 Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.
Parker Price-Miller (1)
Wed. May 17
Gettysburg ClashLincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.
David Gravel (6)
Fri. May 19
Spring ClassicWilliams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
David Gravel (7)
Sat. May 20
Morgan CupWilliams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Shane Stewart (1)
Wed. May 24
Jersey Outlaw ClassicNew Egypt Speedway
New Egypt, N.J.
David Gravel (8)
Fri. May 26
Outlaw ShowdownThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Logan Schuchart (3)
Mon. May 29
Memorial Day Spectacular
presented by KOI Auto Parts
Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Shane Stewart (2)
JUNE
Thurs. June 1
39th Annual AGCO Jackson NationalsJackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.
Ian Madsen (1)
Fri. June 2
39th Annual AGCO Jackson NationalsJackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.
Kerry Madsen (1)
Sat. June 3
39th Annual AGCO Jackson NationalsJackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.
Brad Sweet (3)
Fri. June 9
Brownells Big Guns BashKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Brad Sweet (4)
Sat. June 10
Brownells Big Guns BashKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Donny Schatz (10) 
Tues. June 13
Eagle NationalsEagle Raceway
Eagle, Neb.
Kyle Larson (1)
Fri. June 16
Gerdau Recycling Northern TourRiver Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
David Gravel (9)
Tues. June 20
Marthaler Chevrolet of Glenwood presents
the World of Outlaws
Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, Minn.
Donny Schatz (11)
Fri. June 23
West Liberty Hawkeye 25West Liberty Raceway
West Liberty, Iowa
Shane Stewart (3)
Sat. June 24
Jim "JB" Boyd Memorial
presented by Karavan Trailers
Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, Wis.
Shane Stewart (4)
Tues. June 27
FVP Outlaw Clay ClassicThe Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
Donny Schatz (12)
JULY
Sat. July 1
 Dakota State Fair Speedway
Huron, S.D.
Donny Schatz (13)
Thurs. July 6
Clash at the CreekDeer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.
Kraig Kinser (1)
Fri. July 7
FVP Platinum Battery ShowdownCedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Kerry Madsen (2)
Sat. July 8
FVP Platinum Battery ShowdownCedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Kerry Madsen (3)
Tues. July 11
Ohio Logistics Brad Doty ClassicAttica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio
David Gravel (10)
Thurs. July 13
Jokers WildEldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Kerry Madsen (4)
Fri. July 14
Knight Before the Kings RoyalEldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Christopher Bell (1)
Sat. July 15
Kings RoyalEldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Donny Schatz (14)
Tues. July 18
Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Donny Schatz (15)
Fri. July 21
Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Brock Zearfoss (1)
Sun. July 23
The Big "R" Outlaw ShootoutRansomville Speedway
Ransomville, N.Y.
PPD to Oct. 16
Tues. July 25
Arrow Express
Six Nations Showdown
Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.
Logan Schuchart (4)
Fri. July 28
Battle of MichiganHartford Speedway
Hartford, Mich
David Gravel (11)
Sat. July 29
Badger 40Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wis.
David Gravel (12)
AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 4
Night Before the IronmanFederated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Daryn Pittman (1)
Sat. Aug. 5
Ironman 55Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
PPD to 8/3/2018
Wed. Aug. 9
5-hour ENERGY Knoxville NationalsKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Kyle Larson
Thurs. Aug. 10
5-hour ENERGY Knoxville NationalsKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
David Gravel
Fri. Aug. 11
5-hour ENERGY Knoxville NationalsKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Jason Johnson
Sat. Aug. 12
5-hour ENERGY Knoxville NationalsKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Donny Schatz (16)
Fri. Aug. 18
American Tire Service presents the
2nd Leg of the Northern Tour
River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Donny Schatz (17)
Sat. Aug. 19
Gerdau Recycling Duel in the DakotasRed River Valley Speedway
West Fargo, N.D.
Jason Johnson (3)
Sun. Aug. 20
Gerdau Magic City Showdown
presented by Schatz Crossroads Truck Stop
Nodak Speedway
Minot, N.D.
David Gravel (13)
Fri. Aug. 25
Rushmore Outlaw ShowdownBlack Hills Speedway
Rapid City, S.D.
Shane Stewart (5)
Sat. Aug. 26
Big Sky Brawl at BillingsBMP Speedway
Billings, Mont.
Daryn Pittman (2)
SEPTEMBER
Fri. Sept. 1
Outlaw Energy ShowdownSkagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.
Shane Stewart (6)
Sat. Sept. 2
Outlaw Energy ShowdownSkagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.
Daryn Pittman (3)
Mon. Sept. 4
 
Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, Wash.
Shane Stewart (7)
Wed. Sept. 6
 
Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, Ore.
Jason Johnson (4)
Fri. Sept. 8
Gold Cup Race of ChampionsSilver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
Kyle Hirst (1) 
Sat. Sept. 9
Gold Cup Race of ChampionsSilver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
Shane Stewart (8)
Fri. Sept. 15
Wine Country Outlaw ShowdownCalistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
Brad Sweet (5)
Sat. Sept. 16
Wine Country Outlaw ShowdownCalistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
Donny Schatz (18)
Fri. Sept. 22
BeFour the Crowns ShowdownEldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Tim Shaffer (1)
Sat. Sept. 23
Commonwealth ClashLernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
David Gravel (14)
Thurs. Sept 28
Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals Feature
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Greg Hodnett (1)
Thurs. Sept. 28
Champion Racing Oil
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
David Gravel (15)
Fri. Sept. 29
Champion Racing Oil
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
James McFadden (1)
Sat. Sept. 30
Champion Racing Oil
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
David Gravel (16)
OCTOBER
Sat. Oct. 7
 
Fulton Speedway
Fulton, N.Y.
David Gravel (17)
Sat. Oct. 14
Nittany ShowdownPort Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.
Donny Schatz (19)
Sun. Oct. 15
Empire State ChallengeWeedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.
Cancelled (Rain)
Mon. Oct. 16
The Big "R" Outlaw Shootout
presented by Budweiser
Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY
Tim Shaffer (2)
Fri. Oct. 20
FVP Platinum Battery ShootoutLakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.
Brian Brown (2)
Sat. Oct. 21
Twister ShowdownSalina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.
Kerry Madsen (5)
Fri. Oct. 27
Outlaw Boot Hill ShowdownDodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.
Cancelled (Weather)
Sat. Oct. 28
Outlaw Boot Hill ShowdownDodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.
Cancelled (Weather)
NOVEMBER
Thurs. Nov. 2
World of Outlaws World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Qualifying
Fri. Nov. 3
World of Outlaws World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Donny Schatz (20)
Sat. Nov. 4
World of Outlaws World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
David Gravel (18)