2015 World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Schedule

FEBRUARY
Fri. Feb. 13
DIRTcar Nationals
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Daryn Pittman
Sat. Feb. 14
DIRTcar Nationals
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Donny Schatz
Sun. Feb. 15
DIRTcar Nationals
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Brad Sweet
MARCH
Wed. March 4
FVP Outlaw Showdown
The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
Shane Stewart
Thurs. March 5
FVP Outlaw Showdown
The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
Terry McCarl
Sat. March 7
NAPA Wildcat Shootout
presented by RideNow Powersports

USA Raceway
Tucson, Ariz.
Brian Brown
Fri. March 13
 Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
Tim Kaeding
Sat. March 14
 Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
Rico Abreu
Sat. March 21
FVP Western Spring Shootout
Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.
Donny Schatz (2)
Sun. March 22
FVP Western Spring Shootout
Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.
Rico Abreu (2)
Sat. March 28
Mini Gold Cup
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
Donny Schatz (3)
Sun. March 29
 Antioch Speedway
Antioch, Calif.
Daryn Pittman (2)
APRIL
Wed. April 8
Brad Sweet presents
Placerville Short Track Outlaw Showdown
Placerville Speedway
Placerville, Calif.
Donny Schatz (4)
Sat. April 11
Wine Country Outlaw Showdown
Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
Brad Sweet (2)
Sun. April 12
Wine Country Outlaw Showdown
Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
Donny Schatz (5)
Fri. April 17
 Kings Speedway
Hanford, Calif.
Shane Stewart (2)
Sat. April 18
SoCal Showdown
Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, Calif.
Paul McMahan
Fri. April 24
Texas Outlaw Nationals
Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
Cancelled/Rain
Sat. April 25
Texas Outlaw Nationals
Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
Donny Schatz (6)
MAY
Fri. May 1
 Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.
Shane Stewart (3)
Sat. May 2
Spring Classic
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Christopher Bell
Sun. May 3
 Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.
Paul McMahan (2)
Fri. May 8
 Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Donny Schatz (7)
Sat. May 9
 Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Donny Schatz (8)
Wed. May 13
Gettysburg Clash
Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.
Greg Hodnett
Fri. May 15
 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Donny Schatz (9)
Sat. May 16
Morgan Cup
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Cancelled/Rain
Sun. May 17
Empire State Challenge
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.
Donny Schatz (10)
Tues. May 19
Jersey Outlaw ClassicNew Egypt Speedway
New Egypt, N.J.
Daryn Pittman (3)
Fri. May 22
Circle K/NOS Energy Drink
Outlaw Showdown
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Donny Schatz (11)
Mon. May 25
 Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Rain/PPD to Oct. 16
Fri. May 29
Kistler Engines ClassicAttica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio
Dale Blaney
Sat. May 30
 NAPA Auto Parts Rumble in MichiganI-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.
Rain/PPD to June 24
JUNE
Wed. June 3
 Kokomo Speedway
Kokomo, Ind.
Joey Saldana
Fri. June 5
 NAPA Auto Parts Outlaw ShowdownI-80 Speedway
Greenwood, Neb.
Danny Lasoski
Sat. June 6
O'Reilly Auto Parts presents
the Outlaws at Lakeside
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.
Rain/PPD to July 1
Fri. June 12
 Crawford County Speedway
Denison, Iowa
Shane Stewart (4)
Sat. June 13
Mediacom Shootout
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Donny Schatz (12)
Sun. June 14
 Huset's Speedway
Brandon, S.D.
Donny Schatz (13)
Wed. June 17
 Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, Minn.
Donny Schatz (14)
Fri. June 19
First Leg of the Northern TourRiver Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Donny Schatz (15)
Sat. June 20
Iverson Huron presents
The Greatest Show on Dirt
Dakota State Fair Speedway
Huron, S.D.
Donny Schatz (16)
Wed. June 24
NAPA Auto Parts Rumble in MichiganI-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.
Brad Sweet (3)
Fri. June 26
 34 Raceway
Burlington, Iowa
Cancelled/Rain
Sat. June 27
Jim Boyd "JB" Memorial
presented by Karavan Trailers
Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, Wis.
Donny Schatz (17)
JULY
Wed. July 1
O'Reilly Auto Parts presents
the Outlaws at Lakeside
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.
Donny Schatz (18)
Fri. July 3
Boot Hill Showdown

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.
Jason Sides
Sat. July 4
Boot Hill Showdown
Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.
Donny Schatz (19)
Sat. July 11
Cedar Lake Outlaw Sprint Car Showdown
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Donny Schatz (20)
Sun. July 12
Cedar Lake Outlaw Sprint Car Showdown
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Joey Saldana (2)
Thurs. July 16
Brad Doty Classic
Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, Ohio
Cancelled/Rain
Fri. July 17
Knight Before the Kings Royal
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Shane Stewart (5)
Sat. July 18
Kings Royal
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Shane Stewart (6)
Tues. July 21
Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup Twins
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Dale Blaney (2); Cody Darrah
Fri. July 24
Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Danny Dietrich
Sat. July 25
Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Stevie Smith
Sun. July 26
 Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, N.Y.
Donny Schatz (21)
Tues. July 28
Six Nations Showdown
Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.
Stewart Friesen
Fri. July 31
 Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, Ont.
Cancelled/Rain
AUGUST
Sat. Aug. 1
 Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.
Cancelled/Rain
Fri. Aug. 7
Prelude to the Ironman
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Donny Schatz (22)
Sat. Aug. 8
Ironman 55
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Shane Stewart (7)
Wed. Aug. 12
FVP Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Shane Stewart (NP)
Thurs. Aug. 13
FVP Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Terry McCarl (NP)
Fri. Aug. 14
FVP Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Bryan Clauson (NP) Lynton Jeffrey (NP)
Sat. Aug. 15
FVP Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Donny Schatz (23)
Tues. Aug. 18
 

Junction Motor Speedway
McCool Junction, Neb.
Kerry Madsen
Fri. Aug. 21
Second Leg of the Northern TourRiver Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Donny Schatz (24)
Sun. Aug. 23
Gerdau presents the Magic City ShowdownNodak Speedway
Minot, N.D.
Donny Schatz (25)
Fri. Aug. 28
9th Annual Oil City Cup
Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, Alb.
Donny Schatz (26)
Sat. Aug. 29
9th Annual Oil City Cup
Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, Alb.
Daryn Pittman (4)
SEPTEMBER
Fri. Sept. 4
Monster Meltdown
Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.
Cancelled/Rain
Sat. Sept. 5
Monster Meltdown
Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.
Shane Stewart (8)
Mon. Sept. 7
 

Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, Wash.
Donny Schatz (27)
Wed., Sept. 9
 Cottage Grove Speedway
Cottage Grove, Ore.
Donny Schatz (28)
Fri. Sept. 11
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
Shane Stewart (9)
Sat. Sept. 12
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
Donny Schatz (29)
Sun. Sept. 13
 Antioch Speedway
Antioch, Calif.
Daryn Pittman (5)
Fri. Sept. 18
The Arnold Motor Supply Shootout
Clay County Fairgrounds
Spencer, Iowa
Cancelled/Rain
Sat. Sept. 19
Clash at the Creek
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.
Brad Sweet (4)
Fri. Sept. 25
4-Crown Nationals
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Greg Wilson
Sat. Sept. 26
 

Berlin Raceway
Marne, Mich.
Donny Schatz (30)
OCTOBER
Thurs. Oct. 1
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Cancelled/Rain
Fri. Oct. 2
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Cancelled/Rain
Sun. Oct. 4
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Stevie Smith (2)
Sat. Oct. 10
 Rolling Wheels Raceway
Elbridge, N.Y.
Donny Schatz (31)
Fri. Oct. 16
 Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Paul McMahan (3)
Sat. Oct. 24
 

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.
Brad Sweet (5)
Sun. Oct. 25
 

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.
Cancelled/Rain
NOVEMBER
Thurs. Nov. 5
Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Qualifying
Fri. Nov. 6
Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Dusty Zomer
Sat. Nov. 7
Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Joey Saldana (3)