2014 World of Outlaws Sprint Car Schedule

FEBRUARY
Fri. Feb. 14
DIRTcar Nationals
presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
Brad Sweet
Sat. Feb. 15
DIRTcar Nationals
presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
Donny Schatz
Sun. Feb. 16
DIRTcar Nationals
presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
Steve Kinser
MARCH
Wed. March 5
FVP Outlaw Showdown
The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
Paul McMahan
Thurs. March 6
FVP Outlaw ShowdownThe Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
Donny Schatz (2)
Sat. March 8
NAPA Wildcat Shootout
Tucson International Raceway
Tucson, Ariz.
Brad Sweet (2)
Fri. March 14
 Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
Daryn Pittman
Sat. March 15
 Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
Rico Abreu
Sat. March 22
FVP Western Spring Shootout
Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.
Kerry Madsen
Fri. March 28
 Merced Speedway
Merced, Calif.
David Gravel
Sat. March 29
Mini Gold Cup
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
RAIN
APRIL
Sat. April 5
 Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
Brad Sweet (3)
Sun. April 6
 Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
Daryn Pittman (2)
Fri. April 11
 Kings Speedway
Hanford, Calif.
Cody Darrah
Sat. April 12
SoCal Showdown
Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, Calif.
Joey Saldana
Tues. April 15
 El Paso Speedway Park
El Paso, Texas
Kerry Madsen (2)
Fri. April 18
Texas Outlaw Nationals
presented by American Racing Custom Wheels
Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
Donny Schatz (3)
Sat. April 19
Texas Outlaw Nationals
presented by American Racing Custom Wheels
Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
Daryn Pittman (3)
Fri. April 25
 Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.
Joey Saldana (2)
Sat. April 26
Spring Classic
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Sammy Swindell
MAY
Fri. May 2
 Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Shane Stewart
Sat. May 3
 Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
David Gravel (2)
Wed. May 7
 Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.
Christopher Bell
Fri. May 9
 Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wis.
David Gravel (3)
Sat. May 10
 Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.
Paul McMahan (2)
Wed. May 14
Gettysburg Clash
Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.
Stevie Smith
Fri. May 16
 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Daryn Pittman (4)
Sat. May 17
Morgan Cup
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Daryn Pittman (5)
Sun. May 18
 Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, N.Y.
Daryn Pittman (6)
Tues. May 20
NAPA Auto Parts Outlaw ClassicNew Egypt Speedway
New Egypt, N.J.
Daryn Pittman (7)
Fri. May 23
Circle K/NOS Energy Drink
Outlaw Showdown
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Joey Saldana (3)
Mon. May 26
 Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Donny Schatz (4)
Fri. May 30
Kistler Engines ClassicAttica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio
Dale Blaney
Sat. May 31
NAPA Auto Parts RumbleI-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.
Donny Schatz (5)
JUNE
Wed. June 4
 Kokomo Speedway
Kokomo, Ind.
Rain/PPD to Sept. 16
Fri. June 6
NAPA Auto Parts Outlaw ShowdownI-80 Speedway
Greenwood, Neb.
Joey Saldana (4)
Sat. June 7
FVP Outlaws at Lakeside
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.
Kerry Madsen (3)
Fri. June 13
 Jackson Speedway
Jackson, Minn.
Joey Saldana (5)
Sat. June 14
Mediacom Shootout
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Brad Sweet (4)
Fri. June 20
 River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Donny Schatz (6)
Sat. June 21
 I-94 Speedway
Fergus Falls, Minn.
Roger Crockett
Fri. June 27
 34 Raceway
Burlington, Iowa
Donny Schatz (7)
Sat. June 28
 Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, Wis.
Brad Sweet (5)
Sun. June 29
FVP Outlaws at Cedar LakeCedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Donny Schatz (8)
JULY
Wed. July 2
 Huset's Speedway
Brandon, S.D.
Mark Dobmeier
Fri. July 4
Boothill Showdown Presented by Roto-Mix
Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.
Daryn Pittman (8)
Sat. July 5
Boothill Showdown Presented by Roto-Mix
Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.
Daryn Pittman (9)
Wed. July 9
Brad Doty Classic
Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, Ohio
Paul McMahan (3)
Fri. July 11
Knight Before the Kings Royal
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Sammy Swindell (2)
Sat. July 12
Kings Royal
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Kerry Madsen (4)
Tues. July 15
Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup Twins
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Donny Schatz (9) Cody Darrah (2)
Thurs. July 17
 Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.
Daryn Pittman (10)
Fri. July 18
Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Greg Hodnett
Sat. July 19
Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Lance Dewease
Sun. July 20
 Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, N.Y.
David Gravel (4)
Wed. July 23
 Fulton Speedway
Fulton, N.Y.
Daryn Pittman (11)
Sat. July 26
 Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.
Donny Schatz (10)
Sun. July 27
 
Cornall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.
Donny Schatz (11)
Tues. July 29
Six Nations Showdown
Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.
Donny Schatz (12)
AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 1
Prelude to the Ironman
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Paul McMahan (4)
Sat. Aug. 2
Ironman 55
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Kerry Madsen (5)
Wed. Aug. 6
FVP Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Shane Stewart (NP)
Thurs. Aug. 7
FVP Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Brian Brown (NP)
Fri. Aug. 8
FVP Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Danny Lasoski (NP) Daryn Pittman (NP)
Sat. Aug. 9
FVP Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Donny Schatz (13)
Tues. Aug. 12
 
Junction Motor Speedway
McCool Junction, Neb.
Donny Schatz (14)
Fri. Aug. 15
 River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Daryn Pittman (12)
Sun. Aug. 17
 Nodak Speedway
Minot, N.D.
Donny Schatz (15)
Fri. Aug. 22
Oil City Cup
Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, Alb.
Donny Schatz (16)
Sat. Aug. 23
Oil City Cup
Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, Alb.
Donny Schatz (17)
Fri. Aug. 29
 Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.
Donny Schatz (18)
Sat. Aug. 30
 Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.
Donny Schatz (19)
SEPTEMBER
Mon. Sept. 1
 
Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, Wash.
Donny Schatz (20)
Tues., Sept. 2
 Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, Ore.
Shane Stewart (2)
Wed. Sept. 3
 Southern Oregon Speedway
Medford, Ore.
Daryn Pittman (13)
Fri. Sept. 5
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
Carson Macedo
Sat. Sept. 6
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
Jonathan Allard
Sun. Sept. 7
 Antioch Speedway
Antioch, Calif.
Kerry Madsen (6)
Fri. Sept. 12
The Arnold Motor Supply Shootout
Clay County Fairgrounds
Spencer, Iowa
Kraig Kinser
Sat. Sept. 13
ASGROW/DEKALB Clash at the Creek
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.
Paul McMahan (5)
Tue. Sept. 16
High Performance Lubricants presents
Kokomo Speedway
Kokomo, Ind.
Donny Schatz (21)
Wed. Sept. 17
 Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.
Donny Schatz (22)
Fri. Sept. 19
4-Crown Nationals
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Joey Saldana (6)
Sat. Sept. 20
Commonwealth Clash
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Joey Saldana (7)
Fri. Sept. 26
Indy Race Parts Presents
Bloomington Speedway
Bloomington, Ind.
Donny Schatz (23)
Sat. Sept. 27
 
Berlin Raceway
Marne, Mich.
Donny Schatz (24)
OCTOBER
Fri. Oct. 3
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
RAIN
Sat. Oct. 4
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
David Gravel (5)
Sat. Oct. 11
NAPA Auto Parts
Super DIRT Week XLIII
Rolling Wheels Raceway
Elbridge, N.Y.
Donny Schatz (25)
Sat. Oct. 18
 
Fremont Speedway
Fremont, Ohio
Donny Schatz (26)
Sat. Oct. 25
 
Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.
Ryan Smith
NOVEMBER
Thurs. Nov. 6
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
QUALIFYING
Fri. Nov. 7
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Daryn Pittman (14)
Sat. Nov. 8
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Brian Brown