Close this search box.

2019 Rookie of the Year Roster Looking Strong


Six new faces on the Series tour will surely shake up 2019 competition

CONCORD, NC – Dec. 17, 2018 – Two World of Outlaws Late Model Series Rookies of the Year have eventually gone on to win the season-long championship. In 2019, six drivers will be taking their first steps toward adding their names to that exclusive list.

Ricky Weiss, G.R. Smith, Blake Spencer, Kyle Hardy, Cade Dillard and Chuck Hummer all have their sights set on the rookie title in 2019. All have unique talents and believe they can survive a season against the toughest competition they will have ever faced night in and night out.

Read more

World of Outlaws and Expand Digital Ticketing Options

CONCORD, NC — The World of Outlaws and have partnered to launch an entirely new online ticketing platform in dirt track racing, and on Tuesday the 2019 season will begin to unfold as tickets for events through mid-April go on sale at Better yet, with Print-At-Home technology, the World of Outlaws just … Read more

Which Schedule Would You like to Print?


Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar