Close this search box.

Springing Into 2012


World of Outlaws Sprint Cars Returning to Tucson, Perris in Spring

Season launches in Florida at UNOH DIRTcar Nationals, heads west for March

CONCORD, N.C. — Nov. 17, 2011 — Over the past 34 years, eight different drivers have won a World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series championship, spanning from Steve Kinser’s first of 20 titles in 1978 to Jason Meyers’ two most recent crowns in 2010 and ’11. At the UNOH DIRTcar Nationals in February at Volusia Speedway Park, ‘The Greatest Show on Dirt’ will launch its 35th season and begin its annual journey across North America with a busy spring schedule.

Read more

Which Schedule Would You like to Print?


Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar